Well to begin w/ work kept trying to give me crappy assignments in which I had to report before 11am which is WAY earlier than my normal wake up & they were TOTAL BS assignments anyway so I was like “fuck this can I just take the day off” so that happened Friday & Saturday. Nothing else productive happened as a result except that Mr. DragonFly & I went to see Avatar on Saturday. I think I was still drunk when I woke up and I was getting in trouble for tweeting in my PJs and checking on my blog when I was supposed to be ready to leave for the movie in 10 mins…..but whatever. We got to the movie early…..we went to the Movie Tavern and saw Avatar in 3D and I have to say I REALLY liked it. (Aside from the fact that Mr. D does 3D animation for a living so there was a lot of me going “ALRIGHT ALREADY” Like when they were walking thru the forest and passing the leaves (which was like 90% of the movie)…..I had to hear….”look when they pass the leaves…..Did you see that??” Uh…yeah…..
So anyway…..it is NOT easy for me to sit thru ANY movie so that was kind a feat….and it was a fun experience and I liked that the guy ended up turning into a Noni or whatever. My favorite part was when he said things are turned around and my dreams seem more like reality….b/c like forever ago…..I coined the phrase “Dreams are my faovrite Reality” so I totally got it…and now I want to live with the Noni’s or just dream forever in my bizarre subconscience.
Not much else to report about the weekend other than that…….There was some Competitive PS3 Buzz Trivia World that went on……but yeah…..that hasn’t made the news, YET…..
Right now I moved to Camp DragonFly b/c Mr. DragonFly was getting on my nerves but I am almost out of champagne so I might move soon…or just get more champagne & come back……
Sasha has shoveled out a nest next to me & speaking of I have to go check on Mamma Yiska….see Yiska Lays An Egg
Yiska laying an egg was funny @ first but not so much anymore….and let’s hope this is the last of this…….
Fuck Yiska just laid another fucking egg…..SERIOUSLY…..I am going to put the following poster next to her cage—–
And fuck all of you that know about photo shop…..I only have fucking stupid ass paint & NO SKILLZ so this was the BEST I could do especially b/c rough night and the champagners & all…..so there:


Ok…..you are alll caught up on the weekend, I think…….CHEERS

Comments
  1. joa says:

    Joe did it.

  2. McNeatoBurrito says:

    Yiska Yiska Yiska…next time consider “family planning” . Dragonfly, do u feel like Sarah Palin now when her daughter got knocked up? HA HA HA

Leave a Reply

