I just think you should know…

Posted: January 16, 2010 in fucked up shit, things you don't really want to know about me, Uncategorized

I have stinky feet…..
I mean I just wanted to tell you before things went any further w/ us & then later you found out & were all….”You have stinky feet….how come you never told me before??” 
And then I’m all “I don’t know it just never seemed like the right time” and I end up feeling like I have been hiding something
The rest of me smells really good, by the way….so there’s that…..
And don’t leave comments about Odor Eaters, foot powder or spray…..it’s not like I haven’t tried them….
I am not a fan of my stinky feet…and they get on my nerves….it’s mostly after I have been @ work….so maybe it is my job’s fault…..
Anyway…I still love me and you should too….unless you are a shallow asshole….and then me & my stinky feet don’t need you anyway…..
I think we are all squared away now……

Comments
  1. NikkiMoi says:

    I am cracking up! Since I love having my toes sucked (yesss, I do), I am grateful I don’t have your stinky feet. But I ❤ you anyway.

  2. Thanks for sharing this…

    Nikki, that just weird… I mean, I have a few kinks… OK SEVERAL… but feet?

    🙂

    Good stuff, will add you to my Roll!
    Thanks
    t

  3. NikkiMoi says:

    Hey, Terence! I do NOT consider toe sucking to be a kink. My tootsies feel all wiggly and wonderful inside a warm, wet mouth that is sucking on them. So back off, buster. *giggle*

Leave a Reply

